Staff and Leadership

Rev. Eric heinekamp

Transformational General Presbyter and Stated Clerk

Loreen Stravers

Presbytery Office Administrator

Position is vacant


Presbytery and Corporation Officers

Elected Officers of Blackhawk Presbytery for 2023 (Nov. 2022-Nov. 2023) are:

Presbytery Moderator: Pastor Laurie Walker
First Presbyterian Church, Mendota
Presbytery Vice Moderator: Pastor Ray Lantz

Corporation Officers–2023

Trustees: Voting members of the current Presbytery Council are the Trustees of the Corporation
President: Pastor Laurie Walker
Secretary: Rev. Eric Heinekamp
Treasurer: Rev. Eric Heinekamp